LOST Thoughts : LOST Blogs & Podcast Mentions (some by them and some by me)

Opened up my email this weekend to read my LOST newsletters from LOST at ABOUT.com, and saw one of the comments I made was spotlighted at the top one of them. Awesome!
Wayne Henderson of Wayne’ s Take on LOST podcast (Episode # 15) read my Disney/LOST Theme Park suggestions (spectacular interpretation, by the way, Wayne ) He also chimed in about his “wacka mole” game …with a twist. It was really funny, Mr. Henderson πŸ˜‰ . Some other interesting theories and other LOST related topics on the show as well.
I can’t recommend Bonnie Covel’s LOST@About.com or Wayne’s Take on LOST more highly…and yet, I’m going to anyway πŸ™‚ . Thank you both so much.

I also want to say “Welcome” to all of you that have stopped by from DarkUFO. They have a section that you can promote your blog or fiction or whatever means of artistic expression about LOST. And the amount of content , on and off hiatus, that is compiled on the site is just astounding. And while you’re there, you might want to participate in their “Episode Cup”, where you can vote for your favorite episode of all time (so far). My favorite is ….Lost. πŸ˜‰ Thank you, DarkUFO!

I just really appreciate how those who work so hard on their blogs, podcast, fan art, commentary, forums etc. etc. take the time to engage their audience and help each other out.

Happy LOST Thought of the Day: Sawyer finds his favorite leaf

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    justinthebeast said,

    kool, check out my new post.

  2. 2

    bloggingaround said,

    Ms. Wendy, it was my pleasure to read your LOST-Land/DisneyLand suggestions on WTOL #15! Thanks for the comments on my interpretation! You’re blog is REALLY taking off these days, even though LOST is on hiatus at the moment. I love the cartoon artwork as well. Keep up the good work.

    Wayne

  3. 3

    mswendy said,

    Thanks, Wayne. We have a long way to go before Season 5 and I’m trying to keep things “lively” until then. After that, we’ll both have even more stuff to talk about. Yeah! In the meantime, keep those podcasts comin’. They’re great !


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

