LOST Thoughts : LOST Unlocked Podcast

The LOST Unlocked podcast is not on LOST Podcasting Network (that I can detect). If I missed it on there , I apologize. If it’s not, I thought I’d talk about it here at It’s About Bunnies.

Chris & Brian have been doing LOST Unlocked for at least two years. They sound like they are having a good time pondering the theories ( and IMO, are fun to listen to) ,occasionally do parodies and are very SPOILER FREE (and from what I have heard so far, it’s a “clean” rated show). And they will be doing shows throughout the hiatus. Sweet!

If this sounds like your kind of podcast, why not give LOST Unlocked a try đŸ™‚ !

Leave a Reply

