LOST Thoughts: Is it Juliet or Juliette? Please Help, Won’t You?

This isn’t a ” What is the Smoke Monster?” or other cool mystery on the show question. But I need to know the answer to this because it is …just…ahhh! Is the character played by Elizabeth Mitchell on Lost named Juliet or Juliette?

If you go to the ABC site, in the show’s discription it is spelled Juliet. But on my Season 3 Soundtrack CD, there is a song called ” Juliette is Lost”.

So, if anyone has the definative answer, please let me know. I keep changing my blog everytime that it’s different in books and other sites. I might start being as skitty as Daniel Faraday if this is not resolved. ๐Ÿ˜‰

And come to think of it …is it ” Shepherd” or ” Shepard” or …..” Shephard” ..or ” Sheperd”….

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    me said,

    it’s juliet ๐Ÿ™‚

    and it’s jack SHEPHARD

  2. 2

    izikavazo said,

    yeah, I’ve been writing Juliet and Shephard.

  3. 3

    mattsdadtom said,

    IMDB.com has her characters name as Juliet Burke.

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    Thanks, everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚ These are the two spellings that I thought were corrrect initially. Then somewhere along the line, someone starts getting “fancy with the spices” and alters my whole worldview. ๐Ÿ˜‰

    I think I might need to start carrying a little notebook around like D.F.

    “If anything goes wrong, traditional spelling is your constant”. 8)


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

