LOST Thoughts (and Video) The Official ABC LOST Season 5 Promo

I found this on both the Long Live Locke and LOST Media today. It is the new official ABC Season 5 promo for LOST (Thanks E and LOSTmedia! 🙂 ) . I wanted to put it on here as well. It is….AWESOME!

There are some mild “spoilery” things on it because there is footage from the new season. But it is worth the watch.

February cannot come soon enough!

<

(Put on youtube by Guily82)

108 days on the island? Interesting….. 8)

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    izikavazo said,

    I really didn’t expect this trailer to come out soon, last year they released one in January or something like that. So this was a pleasent surprise.

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Hey Izi,
    Yes, I was surprised to see it too.

    It was great to see even a tiny bit of the new season.

    Poor Aaron! The vacation they’re going to be taking …not exactly Disneyland.

  3. 3

    auntjha said,

    So exciting, nice to have a peek of next season. I remember last year i saw my first glimpse of the season 4 promo at a new years eve promo. I made my friends rewind it and re-watch 3 times and practically frame by frame while i jumped up and down screaming, “i can’t wait, i can’t wait!”. They’ll be happy i won’t make them do that this year. Maybe.

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    Hi auntjha!

    I pretty much did the same “I can’t wait! I can’t wait” dance that you did. 😉 You know in your head that they are in production, but to see it, even just a little sample, makes it a bit more “real” that , yes, there will be new episodes coming.

    There might be another new promo in January and you can do yet another “dance of joy” for your friends. Who knows? Maybe this time they will be so enthused by your happiness that they may want to start watching too. 8)

    Thanks for the post and I think your avatar is adorable! 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

