LOST Thoughts : The New LOST S5 Promo

mswendygravitar8

I just finished watching the new promo ABC put out along with the a song by The Fray. I didn’t think that it would have as much Season 5 “scene-age” as it did…. so I got a tiny bit spoiled. But, as usual with LOST, it just had me asking even more questions with just the few snippets that are there.

I was going to post it here. But I figured I’d just put a link to it ( lost-media.com) for those who want to see it. And for those who don’t , they won’t be as tempted by it …. like I was. 🙂

But let me just say….it was … 8) .

Two months and counting…and counting….and counting 😉

Leave a Reply

