LOST Thoughts : Strike Two?

mswendygravitar8

Just as we managed to make it through the Writers’ Strike of last season (albeit, it was with the loss of a few episodes 😦 ), it looks like it might be the actors’ turn. (Yahoo News, Actors’ Strike)

I hope all is settled soon, for the sakes of all who are involved. If not, on the bright side, maybe they WILL do the Red Shirt episode that I’ve been itchin’ for 😉 .

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jen harvey said,

    I keep hearing little snippets about a strike, but hope it does not come to that. I’m dying for good TV! January can not come soon enough!

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    I hope so too, Jen. The wait has been tough but I’m sure it will be worth it. Keep doing “the dance” 🙂 .

    Damon and Carlton are making up for the “missing episodes” for last year. So I think that even if it comes to another strike, we will be getting the entire story they way they want to tell it…eventually ..lol.

    Maybe this will be known as ” The Sock Puppet Season” ? I can see Benjamin Linus as played by an argyle crew top 😉 .


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

