LOST Video : Addicted to LOST: In Perspective

mswendygravitar2 I was going to pick some of this up at the pharmacy. But this scruffy looking dude in front of me all of a sudden went crazy and knocked over the reading glasses display rack. He was muttering something about his father being a doctor too (?) . I just decided to get outta there. πŸ˜‰


(Made by rhettandlink for youtube)

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    jen harvey said,

    Oh that is too funny. Here is a scenario I have become familar with…I here a tidbit of info, see a youtube video about Lost that I think is hilarious, or want to describe yet another theory to a friend or family member (who CALL themselves a fan of Lost) and as I am talking I look in to their eyes only to see a glaze and realize I am talking to myself. I shorten the describtion, no one seems to realize I had MORE to say, and they walk away shaking their head, “Boy, Jen…You sure are addicted.” Ummm, Duh! I don’t have a LOST problem…my friends have too much perspective!

    That is too cute! I must link this to my blog. Love your blog!

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Hi Jen,

    Be comforted in knowing that you are not alone. πŸ™‚ So very, very glad for the Lost
    community that exists online. We can all share in the “delusion” together (and it’s cheaper than
    therapy πŸ˜‰ ).

    Thanks so much, Jen. Love that you love the blog πŸ™‚ .

  3. 3

    jen harvey said,

    I’m so glad to have access to the LOST community, It has truly enriched my experience. Honestly, Lost is responsible for introducing me to blogging, fansites, message boards…the whole lot of it! Kind of an interesting ripple effect!

    So happy to hear you’ll be participating in the TalkShoe Lost Revisted Review. I’m hoping I’ll be able to tune in…Cross your fingers & I won’t be delayed by weather or traffic! Enjoy every minute of it!

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    The internet can be a scary place sometimes. But it can be a wonderful place too.
    And, like you, it has given a “voice” to LOST and “recharged” some creativity that
    needed to be expressed on a personal level. And in turn, I hope that this blog, in a small way, enhances
    it for other fans too.

    Thanks for the kind words, Jen. Hoping for safe , clear roads and timely travel (no, not the Desmond
    kind πŸ˜‰ ) for you.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

