LOST Thoughts : New Year, New Season & Other New Stuff

mswendygravitar8

LOST is now only three weeks away…I can’t believe it! 8) And with it, comes some changes.

I will still be blogging here at ” It’s About Bunnies” . But I will also be co-hosting “ The LOST Revisited NOW ” podcast , with host Heath Centazzo ( found on The Lost Podcasting Network) . I will be posting more info as we get closer to January 21st. And I would be honored if you would make it a part of your LOST “routine” . šŸ™‚ ( If you like, you can hear the interview that ” got the ball rolling” … check out LRN Episode 7 ” Lost, bunnies and Ms. Wendy” )

I’m really looking forward to it. We are still “ironing out” the details. But whatever direction the show goes in, I think it will be fun regardless. šŸ™‚

Something else new is what I received as a gift last week… LOST Season 4 on Blu Ray. Yes, the decision has been made. Only trouble is no Blu Ray player yet. But it is kind of like how people buy “incentive pants” a size or two smaller so they’ll lose weigh. Now, we have to save up for one. šŸ˜‰

Also, with the new year comes new promos. The other night, I was “second hand spoiled” while I was on the computer. Someone else was watching tv , I heard the word “LOST” and like one of Pavlov’s dogs, I just “reacted” and looked over. And I saw, in that brief moment… to me anyways….a HUGE spoiler!!! šŸ˜¦ Yes, I know…I know. I did it to myself. But I just wish that the advertising department/writers could coordinate better, as to not put such big “giveaways” in the ads. Did we all learn nothing from the Cindy Chandler/”Stranger in a Strange Land” “incident” ?! šŸ˜‰ *hugs*

Stay strong, those who reside in the “Spoiler Free Nation”. It’s getting trickier out there, so be vigilant. Three weeks… you can do it! šŸ™‚

Now, you all everybody have a great New Year!

Leave a Reply

