“LOST Revisited Now” News : Season 5 Premiere Podcast

lost-revis-logo-it2

Tonight (Friday, January 23,2009) Heath and I will be recording ” The LOST Revisited Now with Heath and Ms. Wendy” podcast live at 8pm EST over on Talkshoe. We are going to be discussing our thoughts and theories about LOST Season 5’s first two episodes Because You Left and The Lie . Hope you can join us, either live and/or listen on Talkshoe or on The Lost Podcasting Network soon after it “airs”.

If you have any thoughts/theories, send them to thelostrevisited@gmail.com or bunnieshatch@aol.com and we’ll try to read them on the podcast. Thanks!

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Hi Wendy. Listening to you on the latest Lost Revisited podcast. I knew you would be podcasting, sooner or later! πŸ™‚ Nice show, good thoughts and theories. I talked about your blog post comment, that you left Dan and I over at http://mediavoiceovers.com/waynes-take-on-lost-18-by-wayne-henderson-voice-overs-206-984-1446-exciting-changes-for-2009/#comments , on my latest LOSTcasting With Wayne And Dan. Dan appreciates the co-host to co-host shout out!

    Have a great week!

    Wayne

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Hi Wayne,

    Thanks for listening and for your comments.
    It turned out you were right. Here I am podcasting just like you figured I would someday. . And how it came about , I never would have expected. But I am having a blast ( as it sounds like you and Dan do every week with Fringe and now, LOST. )

    Yes, I heard you mention the ” co host” comment on the show. 8) So, what does Dan want
    : The matching co host blazers or embroidered hats? LOL

    I also gave you a “shout out” at the end of this week’s show. You’ve been a big supporter of
    my adventure in blogging…and now, podcasting and I appreciate it immensely.

    You’re a good man, Wayne Henderson. πŸ™‚

  3. 3

    Donald said,

    Wow Ms. Wendy I have to say you are a welcomed edition to the Lost revisited podcast. You guys are great, although it was over two hours long, I made sure to listen to the whole show. I broke it up over 3 days and when it was over I still wanted more. Glad you decided to join the podcasting community. I always love reading your thoughts on Lost now I get to hear them as well.

    Good luck- Donald is Lost

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    Hi Donald,

    I don’t know what to say. Thank you so much. I was joking with Heath about
    whether we could actually keep it at an hour an episode. Guess not…lol.
    Once we get talking LOST, it’s hard to stop.( But you know how that is πŸ˜‰ )

    I’m subscribed to your podcast and let me just say, you are not only hysterically funny but
    I think you have terrific insight into LOST and your production is top notch.

    Heath says he wants to have you on the podcast sometime. But I warn you. With you guys
    getting together in one podcast, I might just be sitting there, cracking up the whole time. πŸ™‚

    Again, thank you for your kind comments.

    Ms. Wendy

    P.S. If you can convince her, do you think that you could get Charlotte to sing
    ” Five Hurley birds !” for no apparent reason, in one of your podcasts? Thanks! πŸ™‚


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

