LOST Thoughts : I’m Going on a Lost Time Traveling Trip ….

mswendygravitar8

And I’m bringing….

Aaron ( aka Goober )
Blow dart antidote
Chicken from The Rainbow Drive -In
Daniel’s spare tie
Expose reruns
French/English dictionary
Gun in a box of chocolates
Hot Pockets
I Heart Shih Tzu t-shirt
Jack’s jeep ( 4 wheel drive would come in handy )
Kleenex… plenty of Kleenex
Lead lined pajamas ( because of ol’ “Jughead” )
More tarps
Norton ( I’ll probably need a lawyer too)
Orange prison jumpsuit
Phonograph needle (for Pierre Chang’s skipping turntable)
Quilted goose down jacket ( In case I end up having to turn the Frozen Donkey Wheel )
ReAnimation Starter Kit
Shirt for Sawyer
Time Traveling Bunny Chow ( By Purina )
Umbrellas
Violin replacement ( for the one that got wet )
Wooden outrigger with bulletproof life vests
Xerox style copying machine ( If Charlie somehow comes back and the trip doesn’t quite “agree” with him )
Yearly subscription to ” LOST Magazine ( I don’t want to miss anything while I’m gone )
Zwieback biscuits ( Maybe Vincent will come back)

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    GREAT LIST WENDY! Thanks for allowing me to share the discussion on episode #04 of LOSTcasting With Wayne And Dan. I need to really plan my packing for this Time Traveling Trip!

    Have a great week!

    Wayne

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Thanks, Wayne. 🙂

    And thank you for featuring on your podcast.

    You have a great week too!

  3. 3

    I like your writings. Simple to read but inspiring. I have bookmarked your site so I can read more later when I need some inspiration. My Best Regards : )

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    Thank you, MDJ 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

