“LOST Revisited Now” News : Season 5, Episode 7

lost-revis-logo-it2

Heath and I will be discussing ” The Life and Death of Jeremy Bentham ” Episode 7 of Season 5 of LOST on Sunday, March 1st, 2009 at 7EST/ 4PST on Talkshoe . On the podcast will also be special guest Nancy Drew from The Black Rock podcast. *We’ll be chatting about the episode: Thoughts, theories, finds, Lost Alums, etc. You can stop by Live or listen soon after, either on Talkshoe or The LOST Podcasting Network.

If you have any thoughts/theories, send them to thelostrevisited@gmail.com or bunnieshatch@aol.com and we’ll try to read them on the podcast. Thanks!

Again, thank you to everyone who stopped by for the last show. 8)

  • I might not be on the show this week. I’m sick and my voice is out. But I will be in the chat, at the very least. Hopefully, I’ll be well by Sunday. 🙂

Update: I want to give a special ” Thank You” to Nancy Drew for going from being our guest to co-hosting for the episode. You’re awesome, Nancy Drew! 8)

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Mikhail said,

    Oh No! I don’t think Heath can do it by himself.

  2. 2

    charlottestapleslewis said,

    I agree Mikhail, I hope Heath can make it without Ms Wendy.

  3. 3

    mswendy said,

    Hi Mikhail and Charlotte,

    Thanks for your concern as fellow co hosts. I’m sure Heath would love it if you came over to the show tonight in the chat room. 8) See you there! 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

