“LOST Revisited Now” News : Season 5 Episode 8 Podcast

lost-revis-logo-it2

Heath and I will be discussing ” La Fleur ” Episode 8 of Season 5 of LOST on Sunday, March 8th, 2009 at 7EST/ 4PST on Talkshoe . We’ll be chatting about the episode: Thoughts, theories, finds, Lost Alums, etc. You can stop by Live or listen soon after, either on Talkshoe or The LOST Podcasting Network.

If you have any thoughts/theories, send them to thelostrevisited@gmail.com or bunnieshatch@aol.com and we’ll try to read them on the podcast. Thanks!

Again, thank you to everyone who stopped by for the last show. 8)

And a special ” Thank You” to Donald from Donald is Lost podcast who was our “Producer” for the podcast and chatted with us even though he already did 2 podcast about the episode. You are awesome, Donald! 8)

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Aunt Jha said,

    I’m listening now (1 day too late!) and you guys probably already know this, but Elizabeth Mitchell is pregnant, with her 2nd child and due in late spring. I read it in Entertainment Weekly just after christmas.

    I am really hoping my schedule will allign with the podcast sometime, cause you guys are cracking me up. I love listening.

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Hi Jen,

    No, I didn’t know this…wow! Well that should change things up considerably on the show. Unless they pretend she is not pregnant, like they do on some sitcoms and have her inconspicuously standing behind couches and trees, wearing a very large Dharma Initiative poncho. 🙂

    Thank you…so glad you like the show. 8) We are going to be recording our mid season review, Wednesday this week at 5pm est. I’m just about to put the specs up now.

  3. 3

    Aunt Jha said,

    Ever since I posted this I have been searching for the blurb in past issues of EW–I can’t find it and also can’t find confirmation on-line. I hate to start a rumor that isn’t true….I’ll let you know if I find the original article. Sorry for the confusion, I should have checked before I posted.

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    That’s ok , Jen. No problem. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

