” Lost Revisited Now” News: Season 5 Midseason Review Podcast

lost-revis-logo-it2

Heath and I will be recording our LOST Revisited Now : Season 5 Midseason review podcast. Joining us will be Donald from Donald is Lost podcast and Axel Foley from The Lost Mythos podcast ( Thanks, guys! πŸ™‚ ) . We’ll be recording on Talkshoe on Wednesday, March 11th at 5pm EST. We’ll be giving out “The Bunny Awards” for some of our favorite things so far this season. Then we’ ll have a round table discussion of our thoughts & theories . You can stop by Live or listen soon after, either on Talkshoe or The LOST Podcasting Network.

If you have any thoughts/theories, send them to thelostrevisited@gmail.com or bunnieshatch@aol.com and we’ll try to read them on the podcast. Thanks!

Again, thank you to everyone who stopped by for the last show. 8)

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    mikhailbakunin said,

    Why was I not invited? I was wondering how I would receive my Lost fix during this hiatus and now I have the solution!

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Hi Mikhail,

    You and Charlotte (and anyone else from the Island) are always welcome on the LRN podcast. In fact, I thought you might have stopped by with some of your famous iced tea. 8)

  3. 3

    Tammy said,

    I listened to this podcast the other day. Thanks for the great laughs! πŸ™‚ It really helped me through my Lost withdrawls lol πŸ˜‰

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    Thanks, Tammy! πŸ™‚ Looks like there’s another break in April, so we’ll probably be doing something similar in the near future.

    I hear ya! This week has been tough but only a couple more days.

    With Axel, Donald and Heath all being on one show, it was amazing I didn’t just sit there and laugh for the whole 2 1/2 hours. It was pretty close, though…lol.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

