LOST Video : LOST- The Wonder Years Intro

mswendygravitar8 The Arnolds meet The Losties in this delightful crossover video. ( Here’s another mystery : Will ” The Wonder Years” ever come out on DVD? )


( Made by secretneo1 for youtube)

7 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Capcom said,

    Heehee, that is funny!

    The wonder Years isn’t on DVD yet?! Wow, that’s a shame. I didn’t even know, I’ve been watching my two VHS tapes for so long I forgot to even look. 😮

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Yeah, I think it is being held up because of all the music rights. But I keep on hoping, none the less. I’m also hoping that it won’t cost $200 a season because of it. 🙂

  3. 3

    Tammy said,

    I used to LOVE The Wonder Years!

  4. 4

    Donald said,

    That video is classic! I used to love wonder years we used to sing that song in high school during senior year. Brings a tear to my eye.

  5. 5

    mswendy said,

    Hi Tammy!

    Yes, me too. I watched it every week. 8)

    Hi Donald,

    That video’s great. Perfect blending of the two shows.

    When Heath did the interview with me, he was talking about a reality show his friend was working on with Jason Hervey… and I spontaneously shout out “Oh no… WAYNE!” . LOL

    I was sad how it ended… but it fit the storytelling… at least that’s what I tell myself 😦

  6. 6

    Capcom said,

    The ending was very sad, and a bit disappointing, too much arguing for me. After the original creators gave it over to someone else, I didn’t like the series’ tone as much. But I’d still watch it if it was syndicated somewhere.

  7. 7

    mswendy said,

    Yes, I would too. TV Land… are you listening? 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

