LOST Parody : ( Is Christian Shephard) Dead or Alive

christianshephard-t

I wrote this one a while ago… and yet it still applies. He’s holding a baby…but he can’t help Locke up (or is it that he won’t…for whatever reason) . Oh, I give up! 😉

(Is Christian Shephard) Dead or Alive?

( IS CHRISTIAN SHEPHARD) DEAD OR ALIVE

It’s never the same
The story seems to change
Everyday, the plot’s increasing in strange
I saw him there, on the coroner’s slab, stone cold
But I saw he had no scars… and I saw that mobisode

I’m a fanboy and they’re messin’ with my mind
Is Christian Shephard dead or alive
Is Christian Shephard dead or alive

Sometimes Jack sleeps
Sometimes it’s not for days
Tried to grab his dad
But Christian turned the other way
You’d think the guy’d be dead
From all the bottles that he’d drink
But then, he’s callin’ Vincent
I don’t know what to think

I’m a fanboy and they’re messin’ with my mind
Is Christian Shephard dead or alive
Is Christian Shephard dead or alive

Jack spoke of him when he somehow made it back
Said he was upstairs..but he was OxyJack
But in Australia, after Christian had been fired
Jack also said ” He’s Chief of Surgery”
So is he dead or just retired.

I’m a fanboy and they’re messin’ with my mind
Is Christian Shephard dead or alive
I’m a fanboy and now my theories won’t align
Is Christian Shephard dead or alive
Is Christian Shephard dead or alive
Dead or alive
Dead or alive
Dead or alive
Dead or alive
Dead or alive
Dead or alive

(Is Christian Shephard) Dead or Alive mp3
(Parody of ” Wanted : Dead or Alive” by Bon Jovi, Written by Jon Bon Jovi and Richie Sambora, Album : “Slippery When Wet”, 1986, Mercury Records. New lyrics by Wendy Lincoln, 2008)

(If you would like to listen to more LOST parodies, click here). 🙂

10 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Donald said,

    Awesome Song Miss Wendy. As usual! MORE MORE MORE!

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Thanks, Donald! 🙂 Oh, there’ll be more. I can’t wait to hear more of your hilarious tunes as well, my friend. 8)

  3. 3

    thejdman said,

    That’s pretty cool, sorry I’m just now getting here to look through your page. I could put an excuse here, but it will be made clear soon(Oh, it’s very creptic isn’t it). I’m going to take a quick look, and promise to full read at a later date. Those song are cool, I’d try that but my voice has that weird noise from “Invasion of the Body Snatchers(70’s)” Later…

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    Hi JDman,

    Hey, better late than never…lol. No excuses necessary.. just glad you found it. 🙂 . Thanks you for stopping by the blog and joining in at the live show. We really appreciate it. 8)

  5. 5

    Angela said,

    LOL!!! Great job Ms. Wendy! “So is he dead or just retired”? That’s so wrong!!!! I love it.

  6. 6

    mswendy said,

    Thanks, Angela! 🙂

    LOL… Yeah, that part got me scratching my head since way back in Season One. Still can’t figure it out…lol.

  7. 7

    Capcom said,

    X-D

  8. 9

    Matt Murdick said,

    Cool cool cool. I know it dates me, but Bon Jovi was it when I was getting out of highschool. Great job!

  9. 10

    mswendy said,

    Thanks, Matt! 🙂

    It’s hard to even comprehend that that song is over 2 decades old. Unbelievable…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

