LOST Poll : The Incident-al Lament

mswendygravitar8 So much to absorb in this season’s compelling two part finale. Speaking of “absorbing”…

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Donald said,

    The Sawyer and Juliet thing did it for me. i could see it coming all episode, but a part of me wanted the relationship o work out. Now what are we stuck with for season 6? More triangles? PLEASE NO TRIANGLES. I was done with geometry in 11th grade.

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Hi Donald,

    I really liked Sawyer and Juliet together too. Elizabeth Mitchell and Josh Holloway… just heartbreaking in that scene.

    Maybe next season , it won’t be shapes. And we already had colors because love was supposed to be orange, according to Sun and Jin’s storyline in Season 2. And you can’t use numbers because we already have the numbers for other stuff.

    Hmm… They haven’t used phonics. Season 6 : Love is like a consonant blend. 🙂

  3. 3

    Sawyerslilsassafras said,

    Hi Ms. Wendy!! Sorry but I really thought the Juliet/Sawyer relationship was more of a “love the one you’re with” kind of thing. While it was nice to see James have a grown up relationship, I never bought into it as “real”. But I did think both actors did a great job with that scene. It did not bring a tear to my eye but I really felt for James wanting to desperately save her. Now if it had been Kate in her place…. there may have been a flood of tears in my living room!

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    HI SLS,

    Oh, I wouldn’t be surprised if the writers put in some ” Misty Moments” involving Skate, happy and/or sad, in this final upcoming season. And I really admire the “commitment” the actors put into their roles that they make it so believable, whether it’s being in a relationship, being chased by Smokey or being stung by a sea urchin. 🙂

    P.S. Love your screen name. That’s my favorite Sawyer nickname for Ms. Austen.

  5. 5

    Sawyerslilsassafras said,

    It’s my favorite nickname too 😀


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

