LOST Thoughts ( and video) : LOST University

mswendygravitar8
The creators of LOST have come up with yet another clever way of getting us deeper into the show : LOST University. Here’s a preview of what is to come this September 22nd ( Hmmm…why does that date sound familiar? ) .

If you’d like to get email updates about “enrollment” and what’s coming up, click here.

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    sawyerslilsassafras said,

    Ahahaha – I went on over and signed myself up! I always have been meaning to go back to school and now here’s my chance, right?!! 😀

    I am thinking of signing up for Smokey Patrol!! And although I won’t be entering the Drive Shaft cover band contest, I certainly will be at the Hume Ampitheatre to watch the festivities!!

    What classes are you going to take Ms. Wendy? Maybe we could take one together!!!

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    And we can take advantage of all those ” Back to School” sales! 😉

    All the classes look very interesting. I’m going to weigh the options but I’ll let you know before “Registration Day”, SLS. 🙂

  3. 3

    Capcom said,

    I signed up too. Has anyone gotten any emails yet?

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    I think there will be more stuff about it as we get closer to September.

    But I found this on DarkUFO . It is a handout card about LOST University and this was printed on the back of them.

    http://www.iimmgg.com/image/06ec193cf4b479517acf054e5b45c049

    Wonder what this means…


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

