LOST Thoughts ( and Video) : Darlton Talk About Fans Favorite Episodes ( Paley Center)

mswendygravitar8
This was a video of Damon and Carlton shown at the Paley Center in NYC this past January. They are discussing , with Jeff ” Doc” Jensen ( Entertainment Weekly) what the people at Paley voted for the Top 6 (?) LOST Episodes.

( Posted on youtube by Campetin)

Surprises? Serious omissions? Any of these make your Top Episodes? All of them? None of them? Impossible to choose from? Let me know what you think in Comments and/or email me at bunnieshatch@aol.com. Thanks! 🙂

( Here’s a link to mine , if you are interested.
Of course, I’m sure they’ll change several times before Season 6 is over 😉 ) .

3 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Celebritylife.org tracking back – LOST Thoughts ( and Video) : Darton Talk About Fans Favorite Episodes ( Paley Center) …

    Celebritylife.org tracking back – LOST Thoughts ( and Video) : Darton Talk About Fans Favorite Episodes ( Paley Center) …

  2. 2

    sawyerslilsassafras said,

    After doing my own rewatch this summer (currently up to season 5 opener!), I realized that I don’t really have too many “favorite” episodes, but rather favorite moments! If I had to choose, I’d say (in no particular order) Cabin Fever, Walkabout, The Constant and Confidence Man!

    A few of my favorite moments are:
    Vincent swimming after Walt on the raft (gets me everytime)
    Hurley “tricking” Sawyer into being nice
    Finding out Ben is the leader of the others
    Opening scene of season 5 finale
    Sawyer hugging Kate when she returns in “One of Us”

    • 3

      mswendy said,

      Very nice LOST moments, SLS! 8)

      I know what you mean. Practically impossible to pick…just enjoy the show so much. I can always find something terrific in each episode.

      When we did the Top Ten podcast on ” KTL” , I was writing and rewriting the list up to the last hour…lol.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

