LOST Poll : Guys… Where Are We?

mswendygravitar8 In one of my last posts, I talked about my guess for the title of the final episode of LOST. This poll is about this season’s premiere, in a ” 20 Questions” sort of way. 🙂

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Joe said,

    I vote the airport which could be land I guess but I read “land” as more of the island.

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Hi Joe,

    I started doing the poll with Island, airport and other specific places/times. But I thought this poll gives a better chance at being right…lol.

  3. 3

    Devera said,

    My guess: all three! 🙂

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    Hi Devera,

    Now that would be an epically ambitious way to start things….lol. But if there was ever a show that could pull it off, it’d be LOST. I’d be curious as to who would show up where. 🙂

  5. 5

    Donald said,

    On the land, as in on the beach right were we left off with Titus Welliver and Jacob.

  6. 6

    mswendy said,

    Do you mean like in a similar scenario to the beginning of ” The Incident” or picking it up at the end with Titus Welliver as Flock ( TOQ) and a dead Jacob ?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

