LOST Video : LOST Season Six Promo ( sl-LOST:Fan Made)

mswendygravitar8 The folks at sl-LOST have made spectacular videos, prepping us for the season to come. And this is no exception.

( Made by campetin for youtube)

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    sawyerslilsassafras said,

    I loved this video! I thought the theme and background music was fantastic! Bravo to it’s creator!

    I have been working on a video myself (not nearly as good as that!!) but it is on my computer that has decided to not start up… so in the meanwhile, I had to run out and get a laptop so that I can be a part of our little Lost community! (Don’t tell the man – he thinks I needed it for work 😉 )

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Hey SLS,

    It is a tremendously made video. I admit… brings a little tear with the ” Every great epic comes to an end”.

    Wow…pretty ambitious, SLS. Excellent! I would like to make some myself. Just not sure how…lol. I really admire how people can edit and put things together. Let me know if you get your video running.

  3. 3

    Matt said,

    This is a very very well made video – from the scene cuts to the audio mixing!

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    It really is. They do such a wonderful job with their videos.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

