LOST Thoughts : 8 Season 6 Predictions

mswendygravitar8

UPDATE: Simply Television posted more on the ” Harper is Annie” theory , with excerpts of an email “chat” between me, Tom from ST and Anna from The Jacob’s Cabin podcast. You can find the post here.

Tom from Simply Television blog asked me ( as well as other fellow bloggers/podcasters) to send ideas about what might happen in this final season of LOST. ( Thanks, Tom! 🙂 ) . To see what has been posted, you can check it out over at http://simplytelevision.blogspot.com/.
(You can find my page here.)

What do you think will happen? What is it that you want to see answered? What do you think will never be explained? I’d love to hear it. You can leave your thoughts in comments or email me at bunnieshatch@aol.com

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Matt said,

    I wrote a comment to Tommy’s blog that I LOVE your #1, and #5. I and that I totally agree with #’s 7 and 8! Great predictiions Ms Wendy! Looking forward to the Flash Forward Podcast too!

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Thanks, Matt! 🙂 You gave us some excellent options with yours, as well.

    Sadly, I think you are right about the # of major causalities in Season 6. 😦

    Your number 7 is a pretty intriguing concept. Risky move… I like it! Ever since the Pilot, when Kate said that she saw the whole thing ( the crash), I think that has been a big clue that she knows more than what she is letting on. Also, originally, LOST was going to have a female character who was the lead, as opposed to Jack. So, we may see the true importance of Ms. Austen’s character in this final season.

    Yeah, FF looks super. Should be fun chattin it up with Mr. Solo about it. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

