LOST Parody : I’m Henry Gale I Am

ben-t13lost-sayid-tdanielle-t1

This one’s going all the way back to when Ben wasn’t even Ben.

I’M HENRY GALE I AM

I’m Henry Gale, I Am
Henry Gale, I am, I am
Jennifer died, so a widower I be
So, please don’t sick Sayid on me
From Minnesota, I’m Henry ( Henry!)
Crashed in my balloon, so here I am ( Ka-blam!)
I am not an Other, I’m Henry
Henry Gale, I am

( Second verse…same as the first!)

I’m Henry Gale, I Am
Henry Gale, I am, I am
Jennifer died, so a widower I be
So, please don’t sick Sayid on me
From Minnesota, I’m Henry ( Henry!)
Crashed in my balloon, so here I am ( Ka-blam!)
I am not an Other, I’m Henry
Henry Gale, I am

So, Henry Gale, you are
Henry Gale, you are, you are
Followed your map right to the balloon
But Henry’s grave sang a different tune
This license proves you ain’t Henry ( Henry!)
Danielle caught an Other in her trap ( Oh, snap!)
No more milk for you, fake Henry
Henry Gale’s a sham

H-E-N-R-Y
Henry ( Henry! ) Henry (Henry!)
Henry Gale, I am, I am
Henry Gale, I am

I’m Henry Gale I Am
(Parody of the song “Henry the Eighth, I Am” by Herman’s Hermits {Murray/Weston, 1910, Revised by Herman’s Hermits, 1965 } New lyrics by Wendy Lincoln, 2007)

(If you would like to listen to more LOST parodies, click here). 🙂

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    buzmeg said,

    Great job Ms. Wendy. I hereby dub you the female counterpart of Peter Noone.

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    LOL…very cool. Thanks, Buzmeg. 🙂

  3. 3

    annainindiana said,

    BRAVO, BRAVO! *clap clap clap*

    🙂

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    Why, Thank you…thank you, Anna. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

