LOST Poll : We Interrupt This Regularly Scheduled Program… For Curling

mswendygravitar8

DarkUFO has reported the possibility of LOST taking a mini hiatus in February for 2 weeks during the 2010 Winter Olympic Games.

6 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Personally, I don’t mind the break–in the middle of the school semester, it is actually a good chance to get caught up on other things! And I want Lost to last as long as possible! And I want the finale to be far enough into the summer that there is no chance of it during finals week because I would feel back skipping school to go to Philly! 😛 I think fans are committed enough that you’re not going to lose people by taking a break–who could forget about S6 in the middle of it!–and really, two weeks is not very long.

  2. 3

    mswendy said,

    I don’t mind the break. It’s a good excuse for another Bunny Awards…lol. But I think that Carlton and Damon can make it up to us with an extra hour or two of content. That seems like the only fair thing to do. 😉

  3. 4

    Good thinking! I would totally go for that!

  4. 5

    Wray said,

    Curling. Quite possibly the funniest sport I have ever witnessed. Not easy, though…

  5. 6

    mswendy said,

    Curling… arguably the most joyous of all Olympic Sports. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

