LOST Thoughts: LOST’s Official Starting Date

This just in! According to Carlton Cuse’s verified Twitter account, LOST will be returning to us on Tuesdays at 9pm EST, starting February 2, 2010.

It’s a little later that what was being bandied about but still less than three months away. 🙂

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    sawyerslilsassafras said,

    Woo-hoo… Tuesdays work for me!!!

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Yay! I’m doing alright with Tuesdays. Even though it has switched before, I still think of Wednesdays as LOST night. Old habit, ya know. 😉

  3. 3

    sawyerslilsassafras said,

    Well last year, I had to chase people out of my job on Wednesdays (sheesh pick up your kids on time after dance class!! I got a show to watch)! I used to “jokingly” tell the moms that I had a date with Josh every Wednesday if they were late picking their kids up!! Didn’t always work which is why I am missing some episodes of season 5 and subsequently got me to break down and get a dvr!!

    At my house, EVERY NIGHT could be lost night – lol!!
    Doing yet another rewatch of the series – trying not to be distracted by Sawyer’s hotness (although my renewed interest in Ian Somerhalder has started to get in the way!!)!

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    See, you’re smart. You got the dvr. I’m still taping it old school on the vhs. And they are retapes over past seasons, so the episodes are looking pretty wonky.

    lol. I was up too late last night rewatching TTLG on hi def on tv ( even though I have it on bluray and it was only the second half!) But watching it, Penny says she didn’t have a boat to Charlie. But what did she pick Desmond and the others with just a short while later in the Season 4 finale. Did she buy a boat AFTER she talked to Charlie? Did she mean she didn’t have a boat out their way? Was she being honest? I guessing the first reason. But it is LOST after all.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

