LOST Video : LOST Official Season Six Promo by ABC

Saw this promo last night and had to put it on here. Voice over by Alan Dale ( Charles Widmore) . ( Spanish subtitles included. No spoilers.)



( Posted by todoseries.com on youtube)

8 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Capcom said,

    Very nice. Now that we know about MIB, what Christian says to John gives me the willies!

    BTW, the “JLO” person a few posts back is me, I don’t know why it was signed on with my initials, apparently I signed on like that somewhere else and didn’t change it back, duh. :-B

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Hi Capcom! 🙂

    I know what you mean. Same feeling rewatching Season 5 and TLADOJB. Chills!

    Oh, no! The internet isn’t giving you initials like MIB, is it? Or did Charles Widmore give you an alias ? Quick! Which side are you on? 😉

  3. 3

    Capcom said,

    Well of course, I’m one of the Good Guys, heheh. 😉

  4. 4

    mswendy said,

    Phew…what a relief! 😀

  5. 5

    Wray said,

    It’s almost here!! I’m not ready, but I’m SO excited!

  6. 7

    sawyerslilsassafras said,

    What can I say except….Wahooo!!
    Got very excited during the Disney Parade on Christmas morning when I saw another promo for Lost!! 😀 😀 😀

    • 8

      mswendy said,

      Hi SLS,

      Yes, just caught this by accident at the end of the second Pirates movies on ABC the other night, flipping through the channels. Beginning of the end 😦 but still the beginning starts soon…so YAY! 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

