LOST Parody: Kiss Me ( aka The Triangle Song)

Personally, the shipper stuff in LOST doesn’t really bother me. I just consider it all part of the story and character motivation. Just felt like having a little fun with the one that started it all. πŸ™‚

(If you would like to listen to more LOST parodies, click here). πŸ™‚

KISS ME ( aka The Triangle Song)

Kiss me
Out in The Jungle of Mystery
Nicely, and you’ll get that inhaler
Quickly… Shannon is getting worse
You should be glad that I’m not greedy

Oh, kiss me
Been tortured by an Iraqi
He beat me alongside Dr. Jack
Shoots are in my hands
Under my nails, threats to poke out my eye
Silver blade sparkling
So, kiss me

Kiss me
Blew up my family’s farmhouse
Oopsie! Just set my dad on fire
Treating Sawyer with mashed up fruit
He’s passed out but speaks in my father’s voice

Oh, kiss me
Cuz I just saw my horsie
Quickly… I think I’m crackin’ up
Hallucinating now
Strikes me that I’m not really the best judge
Daddy Issues happening
So, kiss me

Kiss me
Cuz we’re caged up like bunnies
No, me.. cuz I gave you a ring
Listen here, you three
Strikes me as you might be needing special help
Psych profiles pending
Therapy… therapy….
(Spoken: Please, for me? No? How about for Aaron? Clementine? No? Um…ok. )
Kiss me

(Parody of the song “Kiss Me ” by Sixpence None the Richer, Written by Matt Slocum, 1999, Album: Sixpence None the Richer, Squint Entertainment . New lyrics by Wendy Lincoln, 2008)

KissMe.mp3

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    sawyerslilsassafras said,

    πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€

  2. 3

    Kunal said,

    Amazing! Once again. Very lovely voice Ms.Wendy.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

