LRNow News: Podcast Update

lost-revis-logo-it2

This week, The LOST Revisited Now will be recording on Talkshoe on Sunday, February 21 at 7pm EST. We’ve also received so much feedback over this past episode of LOST, that we will also be doing a separate podcast so we can address it all. 8) That will be released soon after.

Heath recorded The Initial Reaction podcast with Matt from Keys To LOST podcast and Donald from Donald is LOST podcast on Talkshoe early Wednesday morning. If you’d like to give it a listen, click here ( Episode 41) .

You can find any LRN episodes here at The LOST Revisited Now on Talkshoe

If you have any LOST thoughts, theories, questions and/or comments, you can contact us at : (Heath) thelostrevisited@gmail.com
and/or (Me) bunnieshatch@aol.com

And you can visit Heath’s blog at heathsworld.wordpress.com for other LOST and/or LRNow podcasting info.

As always, thank you for listening! 🙂

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Chris said,

    Hello there 🙂

    It’s been a while since I’ve visited this blog, but from what I can remember it is awesome 🙂 I must dedicate more time to re-reading all I have missed!

    As you can see, I have mentioned you as a Lost blog to check out:

    http://superduperstream.blogspot.com/2010/02/lost-weekly-round-up.html

    My blog has a ton of Lost stuff on it, but also other stuff relating to comics, boxing, DVDs, etc the usual stuff.

    I thought you might like to check it out and maybe we can advertise each others blogs or whatever.

    I am doing a project just now called the Lost Blogging Collective:

    http://superduperstream.blogspot.com/search/label/Lost%20Blogging%20Collective

    Whereby each week I email a group of Lost bloggers (around 12 at the moment) 2 questions about Lost, and we all answer them to see how the fandom/blogosphere/*insert random buzzword* opinion is between us.

    If any of this sounds interesting to you, I am always available at lostquestions23@gmail.com and interested in any kind of project or collaboration – I just love communicating with people in general 😀

    Finally, I have a competition to win a free Lost t-shirt. It’s very easy to enter – just pick what t-shirt design you like, and a random person wins that t-shirt!! The comp ends on Friday though, so be quick if you are interested:

    http://superduperstream.blogspot.com/2010/02/lost-cafepress-competition-extension.html

    Okay, I feel I have taken up enough of your time now so I will leave it at that 🙂 as soon as I get a spare few hours I will dedicate more time to reading your blog 🙂

    Hope to hear from you soon!

    – Chris
    lostquestions23@gmail.com
    – superduperstream.blogspot.com

  2. 2

    mswendy said,

    Thank you, Chris for stopping by the blog and putting a link to it on your site. And I think that is wonderful that you are doing a t-shirt giveaway for fellow LOST fans. 8)
    I’ll send you an email about some of the other stuff. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

