LOST Thoughts: One Month From Now…

I’ll be heading towards the state of Ohio for a LOST Finale Party/Meet-up on Sunday, May 23rd with Cliff and Stephanie of GSPN.tv ( Generally Speaking’s Weekly LOST podcast) . So will my good friend, Anna, from the Jacob’s Cabin podcast. I can’t wait! But it looks like I’m going to have to anyway… you know, with the whole time issue thing. 😉

GSPN LOST Finale Party Audio Promo

What are your plans for the big day/weekend? Going to Ohio too? To LA for Jay and Jack’s viewing party, like Mr. Heath Solo? Just hanging out with family/friends at home? I would love to hear what you’re planning. 8)


( Special ” Thank You” to Cliff and Stephanie , Jay and Jack, and all those who are for putting on the LOST Finale Parties. Very much appreciated.)

4 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Gena said,

    I’m flying to LA for the Jay and Jack party and can’t wait! I wonder — after Lost is over on May 23, would there be some way for all the Lost party groups to somehow hook up via video, phone, Internet, ect? I just think it would be cool if there was a moment when all the Lost fans could be connected somehow. I guess due to the time difference, it would have to be before Lost aired on the East Coast. Hmmmmm. Thanks!

    • 2

      mswendy said,

      Thank you, Gena. I hope you have a safe trip and a fantastic time in LA. 8)

      Yeah, the time difference will make that too difficult for that to come about, unfortunately. But I know afterward that there will be LOST talk going on all night long. I’ll be packing some toothpicks for my eyelids… but it will be worth it. 🙂

      • 3

        Gena said,

        I’ll be needing some toothpicks for my eyelids too as I suspect the party is going to be going on all night! It’s amazing all the celebrations and parties that are going on for the ending of this amazing TV show.
        I’ve never called any of the podcasts, but after the show ends at the party in LA maybe I’ll call in to some and give some thoughts on the finale and the Jay and Jack party.

        You have probably already seen tonight’s episode. I have another hour to wait. Ack!!!

        Happy Lost Day!

  2. 4

    mswendy said,

    Yes, definitely call in/email. The podcasters/bloggers appreciate getting feedback from the fellow fans about the show. I know how it feels calling in or emailing for the first time. But this is the last time for LOST … so why not! 😉

    What did you think about this week’s episode once you did get to see it?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

